We support the Shoreline business community
through networking opportunities, business education,
and partnerships with nonprofit and public agencies.

Click HERE to download the printable flyer. Please post!





  • Increase your visibility in the community 
  • Create networking opportunities
  • Promotion and publicity
  • Make business contacts
  • Receive chamber newsletters
  • Keep abreast of business issues in your community
  • Acquire customer referrals
  • Chamber events and programs
  • Access to members-only discounts and services
  • Membership brings credibility to your business


Upcoming Chamber events

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 7:30 AM • AEGIS OF SHORELINE 14900 1st Avenue. NE, Shoreline 98155
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 11:30 AM • Nile-6601 244th St SW, Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
Friday, April 12, 2019 5:30 PM • Mountlake Terrace Community Senior Center
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 7:30 AM • AEGIS OF SHORELINE 14900 1st Avenue. NE, Shoreline 98155
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 11:30 AM • Nile-6601 244th St SW, Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 7:30 AM • AEGIS OF SHORELINE 14900 1st Avenue. NE, Shoreline 98155
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 11:30 AM • Nile-6601 244th St SW, Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 7:30 AM • AEGIS OF SHORELINE 14900 1st Avenue. NE, Shoreline 98155
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 7:30 AM • AEGIS OF SHORELINE 14900 1st Avenue. NE, Shoreline 98155
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 7:30 AM • AEGIS OF SHORELINE 14900 1st Avenue. NE, Shoreline 98155



Contact Us

Shoreline Chamber of Commerce | 18560 1st Avenue NE | Shoreline, WA 98155 | info@shorelinechamber.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software